So today is it!

I’m so super nervous, today is the day!

Barry is selling our Railfan art at the Greenberg show in Edison!  I can’t be there because I have to work and I have an event I’m photographing.  Gosh, I wish I was there.

Let’s see if I can help him out here.  If you would like to purchase any of the Railfan art – which by the way looks great in any room – please visit our website and let me know what you would like and what size, etc.

Not into Railfan art? Want a beautiful canvas of your family to hang on the walls? Then make an appointment for your family heirloom portrait – scheduling now for May & June.

http://www.brassfrogphotography.com, twitter  @brassfrogphoto, instagram @brassfrogphotography, email: brassfrogphotography@yahoo.com, facebook.com/brassfrogphotography

Railfan, trains, railroad, transportation, pennsylvania, nj, pa, jim thorpe, new jersey, nj, photographers, photography, portraits
Railfan photography!
Leave a Reply

