Brass Frog Photography, portraits, pictures, tog, engagements, weddings, babies, baby, photographer, vineland, nj, new jersey, south jersey, Kenny Rogers

Why I Love Photography

This is just one of the things I love about Photography.  Now I know you are thinking “but it’s just a guitar on stage”…

Brass Frog Photography, portraits, pictures, tog, engagements, weddings, babies, baby, photographer, vineland, nj, new jersey, south jersey, Kenny Rogers
Waiting to start

BUT IT’S FROM THE LAST KENNY ROGERS CONCERT I’ll ever go to.  (Psst I’m a huge Kenny Rogers fan).  I know it’s not a great picture, it was taken with my point and shoot (gasp) and from a distance and I was excited to see my KENNY ROGERS, so I was probably shaking (ok, I was).  The whole idea of this is, I have this photograph to remember the occasion.  When I scroll through my photos, I smile remembering the great concert he gave to me.

Brass Frog Photography, portraits, pictures, tog, engagements, weddings, babies, baby, photographer, vineland, nj, new jersey, south jersey, Kenny Rogers
Kenny Rogers

Make sure you capture all your precious memories too!

Make your appointment today by visiting:

http://www.brassfrogphotography.com

facebook.com/brassfrogphotography

twitter @brassfrogphoto

email:brassfrogphotography@yahoo.com

Leave a comment