Accomplishment

So, now, it’s official – while I’ve been paid for my photography work for awhile, I guess that means I’m a professional and now, I have my diploma in photography, I feel accomplished!  I’ve wanted this diploma for so long now!  I won’t stop learning though and I have a great mentor as well, for which I’m blessed.

Just had to share!

Check out our work:

http://www.brassfrogphotography.com

facebook.com/brassfrogphotography

500px.com/brassfrogphotography

twitter @brassfrogphoto

email: brassfrogphotography@yahoo.com

Brass frog photography, portraits, head shot, new jersey, south jersey, photographer, new jersey, NJ, Vineland, weddings, engagements, senior, tweens, teens, toddlers, family, children
Accomplished!

#ShawAcademy

Leave a Reply

