My Beautiful Daughter

I love photography and of course I love my daughter – perfect combination.

She’s beautiful and so talented, not quite an adult yet, yet not a child.

This was my favorite of the shoot I did of her just the other day.

(please remember, these are my photographs, you may not copy/screenshot/download, etc without my express permission.  However, feel free to share, but do not alter by cropping/editing/removing watermark)

If you would like awesome photographs like these, please make your appointment today  www.brassfrogphotography.com

http://www.facebook.com/brassfrogphotography

twitter @brassfrogphoto

brassfrogphotography@yahoo.com

Brass Frog Photography, teen, tween, senior portraits, wedding, engagement, family portrait, children, fashion, south jersey, new jersey
This is what stunning is!
Leave a Reply

